Abu Dhabi T10 League 2020 To Be Played From November

The 2020 edition of Abu Dhabi T10 League announced the date despite the fear of COVID-19 around the globe. The tournament which is being ratified by some of the top cricketers like Eoin Morgan will be held in the capital of United Arab Emirates from November 19 to 28.

The tournament is to be hosted by Department of Culture and Tourism Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi Sports Council and Abu Dhabi Cricket and Aldar Properties as title sponsor.

The T10 is a 10 over format cricket tournament played in UAE which catches the eyes of maximum fans around the globe. The 2019 edition of T10 league was won by Maratha Arabians led by Dwayne Bravo.

Paras Khadka in Abu Dhabi T10 League 2020

Former Captain of Nepal National Team, Paras Khadka will be playing from Team Abu Dhabi in 2020 edition too. He is the second player from Nepal to participate in T10 league.

Sandeep Lamichhane to play from Karnataka Tuskers in T10 League

Nepalese sensational spin bowler Sandeep Lamichhane is likely to play from Karnataka Tuskers in this season of Abu Dhabi T10 League.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here