Nepal In Malaysia For T-20 International Series Against Malaysia

Nepal In Malaysia for T-20 International Series Against Malaysia

Nepali cricket team have already reached Malaysia on Tuesday for upcoming T-20I series against Malaysia.

Nepal will play two T-20I against Malaysia in 13th and 14th July respectively.

After the series, the team will depart to Singapore on July 20 for T-20 World Cup Asia Qualifier Final starting from 23rd of July.

According to head coach Umesh Patwal, Paras Khadka and Pradeep Airee are likely to open in this T-20 Series.

14-Men Squad was announced for T-20I series and T-20 World Cup Asia Qualifier Final with Head Coach Umesh Patwal, Team Manager Raman Siwakoti and physio Dinesh Bhatta.


1.Paras Khadka(captain)
2.Gyanendra Malla(v.captain)
3.Sarad Vesawakar
4.Basanta Regmi
5.Sompal Kami
6.Karan KC
7.Pradeep Airee
8.Binod Bhandari
9.Sandeep Lamichane
10.Dipendra Airee
11.Rohit Paudel
12.Lalit Rajbansi
13.Pawan Saraf
14.Avinash Bohora

Dipendra Airee will miss T-20I series against Malaysia due to his finger injury.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here